hostnepal.blogg.se

Wii mario kart black wheel
Wii mario kart black wheel










wii mario kart black wheel wii mario kart black wheel
  1. WII MARIO KART BLACK WHEEL FOR FREE
  2. WII MARIO KART BLACK WHEEL FULL

Advertisementīen: I'm going to go with what a friend said last night as we tried out all the different control schemes: the wheel is simply not as crisp as playing with a controller. Nintendo has hit a home run with the implemented tilt control: no other games on the system are as smooth as Mario Kart Wii. It may take some time to readjust to the tilt control, but once you do, you'll find that the counter-steering for drifting has never felt so natural. However, after spending some quality time with the Wii Wheel and Mario Kart Wii, I can say without question that the Wii Wheel is the way that this game is meant to be played. Good drifters know that the stick is crucial to cutting the corners perfectly and getting the most out of your boost. Naturally, after so many years of using the d-pad and then later the analog stick, the thought of tilt control made me a little queasy. I may not be a big Super Smash player or much of a Mario Sports fan, but Mario Kart is my bread and butter: this game is the reason why I bought a Wii in the first place.

WII MARIO KART BLACK WHEEL FOR FREE

I'm glad to get the first one for free to see how the experiment went, but it didn't take me long to go back to a more tradition control scheme.įrank: I've been playing Mario Kart religiously for a long, long time. I also have to bring up the cost of extra wheels: $15 is a disgrace for what amounts to a chunk of white plastic. A fun gimmick, sure, but you simply can't get the level of control you can out of the analog stick by turning a plastic wheel around in the air. I like the wheel, and my six year-old son is positively in love with it, but it feels more like a gimmick than anything else. Having said that, I'm still finding my best work being done with the Wiimote/nunchuk combination or by using the classic controller. Good job there, Nintendo! The amount of complaining will be drastically cut down by this approach. Mario Kart Wii comes with the new Wii Wheel and still only costs $49.99, and the title supports every controller possible for the Nintendo Wii.

WII MARIO KART BLACK WHEEL FULL

Be sure to check out Frank's full review on the front page tomorrow.īen: The good news about this debate is that everyone can win, at least outside of the Internet. Today, we argue about whether or not the Wii Wheel is a good addition to the Mario Kart formula. In the Showdown, w e pick a topic, flip a coin to see which side each OT writer gets to argue, then present the results to you.












Wii mario kart black wheel